Anprechpartner-Neustadt



Team Neustadt Automobile

GeschäftsleitungVerkaufServiceTeile und ZubehörVerwaltung

Michael Thomas
Geschäftsleitung
✆ 09161-88 40 0

michael.thomas@ihrfordpartner.de

Mehmet Taskin
Verkaufsberater/Geschäftsführer
✆ 09161-88 40 12

mehmet.taskin@ihrfordpartner.de


Hans Pfannes
Verkaufsberater
✆ 09161-88 40 20

hans.pfannes@ihrfordpartner.de

Mehmet Taskin
Verkaufsberater/Geschäftsführer
✆ 09161-88 40 12

mehmet.taskin@ihrfordpartner.de

Tina Humann
Verkaufsberaterin
✆ 09161-88 40 16

tina.humann@ihrfordpartner.de

Sylvia Richter
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
✆ 09161-88 40 14

sylvia.richter@ihrfordpartner.de

Oliver Mißbach
Kraftfahrzeugtechnikermeister
✆ 09161-88 40 30

oliver.missbach@ihrfordpartner.de

Michael Taubner
Werkstattleitung
✆ 09161-88 40 31

michael.taubner@ihrfordpartner.de

Klaus Schmidt
Kraftfahrzeugtechnikermeister
✆ 09161-88 40 0

info@ihrfordpartner.de

Thomas Albrecht
Mechatroniker
✆ 09161-88 40 0

info@ihrfordpartner.de

Alfred Ciolek
Mechatroniker
✆ 09161-88 40 0

info@ihrfordpartner.de

Mike Coley
Mechatroniker
✆ 09161-88 40 0

info@ihrfordpartner.de

Sebastian Uribe Salas
Mechatroniker
✆ 09161-88 40 0

info@ihrfordpartner.de

Marco Mader 
Mechatroniker
✆ 09161-88 40 0

info@ihrfordpartner.de

Jürgen Mißbach 
Fahrzeugaufbereiter
✆ 09161-88 40 0

info@ihrfordpartner.de

Jörg Veth
Teile und Zubehör
✆ 09161-88 40 23

joerg.veth@ihrfordpartner.de


Katrin Herglotz
Serviceassistentin
✆ 09161-88 40 15

katrin.herglotz@ihrfordpartner.de

Alisa Kilian
Serviceassistentin
✆ 09161-88 40 13

alisa.kilian@ihrfordpartner.de

Sylvia Richter
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
✆ 09161-88 40 14

sylvia.richter@ihrfordpartner.de

Neustadt Automobile

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 12
91413 Neustadt a. d. Aisch

Telefon:
09161-88 40 0

Fax:
09161-88 40 50

info@
autohaus-neustadt.com